U.S. War Dogs Association Message Forum

The United States War Dogs Association welcomes you to this forum. Please NO advertisements.

U.S. War Dogs Association Message Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
looking for the proffesional doghandler

Hallo!My name is Jelena Eklund and I’m from Europe from Estonia.I’m 30 y.o. I have 16 y. of experience training dogs in obedience and personal protection. I have been training in military sports with working dogs for 3 years and was a member of the Estonian National Team. As for now I’m a breeder of presa canarios dogs since 2000y. and I’m working not for quantity but for quality. Thanks to my breeding program I’ve got 2 excellent working bloodlines of presas and my plans now to join them together and get really functional and hard dog. Actually I don’t have the customers for such kind of dogs,but I breed these dogs because I just like their abilities. So that’s why I’m turning to you these dogs are needed in your field more than in ordinary civil live in Europe and I can not sell these kind of dogs to non-professional dog handlers. I love dogs and I like to see them happy and I know that their happiness is expressing of their working abilities and only experienced dogtrainers can let it happen in a right way, probably you are interested in this as well. Our upcoming litter will be expected in February in a case you are interested in this dog. The Dam and Sir are chosen just for their perfect functionality in both : anatomy and temperament. They are not heavy dogs but robust, agile and fast, excellent resisting longlasting phys.training. You can see them on my web site www.hot.ee/presacanario by click „puppies”.